News
4d
Golf Digest on MSNU.S. Open 2025: Did Sam Burns get robbed of title shot by a 'temporary water' ruling?Clearly, Burns was rattled as he lined up his 200-yard approach, and, with a big splash, pulled his shot into the rough.
Burns was twice denied relief from perceived temporary water on the 15th hole Sunday at Oakmont before double-bogeying the ...
Despite appealing to two USGA rules officials, Sam Burns was denied water relief on the 15th hole during the championship ...
4d
Golf Digest on MSNU.S. Open 2025: Sam Burns did something very clever that nobody else noticedIt just showed a clever bit of awareness and foresight. In the heat of the pressure and the pouring rain, Burns stopped ...
With three rounds of the U.S. Open at Oakmont Country Club complete, Sam Burns holds a one shot lead and will look to close ...
Sam Burns took a one-shot lead into the final round of the U.S. Open at Oakmont. From there, things did not go well.
Results that may be inaccessible to you are currently showing.
Hide inaccessible results